Contact Us

Alberta Municipal Affairs
Public Library Services Branch

803, Standard Life Centre
10405 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 4R7

Phone: 780-427-4871
Fax: 780-415-8594
Email: libraries@gov.ab.ca

Dial the Service Alberta toll free line at 310-0000 anywhere in Alberta, then enter the number you wish to call.

 

Name/Title

Telephone

Email

Rosanna Badree
Executive Assistant

(780) 415-0302 rosanna.badree@gov.ab.ca

Karen Petch
Branch Information Coordinator

(780) 427-9709 karen.petch@gov.ab.ca

Mari Scott
Grants Administrator

(780) 415-0303 mari.scott@gov.ab.ca

Ann Marie William
Library Network Assistant

(780) 644-5180 annmarie.william@gov.ab.ca

Ken Allan
Library Consultant

(780) 641-9363 ken.allan@gov.ab.ca

Ken Feser
Library Consultant

(780) 415-0296 ken.feser@gov.ab.ca

Daniel Ward
Business Analyst

(780) 415-0295 daniel.ward@gov.ab.ca

Katrina Borowski
Library Network Consultant,
Infrastructure

(780) 638-1185 katrina.borowski@gov.ab.ca

Kim Johnson
Library Network Consultant,
Resource Sharing

(780) 638-9449 kimberly.johnson@gov.ab.ca

Jen Anderson
Manager, Public Library Grants Program

(780) 415-0294 jen.anderson@gov.ab.ca

Colette Poitras
Manager, Indigenous Public Library Outreach

(780) 644-3337

colette.poitras@gov.ab.ca

Kerry Anderson
Assistant Director

(780) 644-5487 kerry.anderson@gov.ab.ca

Diana Davidson
Director

(780) 415-0284 diana.davidson@gov.ab.ca

 

  • Date modified: 2017-11-01